skip to main page content























Seal

Bookstore Location

The Bookstore is located at 410 Neville Street in Beckley, WV. Please note hours may vary depending on University schedules.

Bookstore Hours

Monday

8:00am-5pm

Tuesday

8:00am-5pm

Wednesday

8:00am-5pm

Thursday

8:00am-5pm

Friday

8:00am-5pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed


Bookstore Staff

 

Glenn Johnson Director of University Bookstores and Auxiliary Services gjohnson@mountainstate.edu
Amanda Worthington University Textbook Manager aworthington@mountainstate.edu 
David Cooper OL, MSSL, DEL, GENED Business, GENED CJ, GENED Early Childhood Development dcooper@mountainstate.edu
Laura  Korcsmaros WEBED, Non Traditional Nursing, GENED Health Care, GENED Nursing lkorcsmaros@mountainstate.edu
Rachel Morrison Individualized Study, University Supply Orders rmorrison@mountainstate.edu

Emily Atkinson

Customer Service Representative,Cougar Shop Questions  eatkinson@mountainstate.edu
Tanya McComas Bookstore Invoicing, Returns, Buyback tmccomas@mountainstate.edu

 

I.1.B